Subscribe to This Blog and Win a Free iPod Shuffle!

picture-3

1. Subscribe to this blog either in a reader or by email (subscribe to the right under the “Subscribe” heading).

2. Email me at slavichshuffle@gmail.com and tell me you are a current or new subscriber.

The Fine Print and Ways to Up Your Odds of Wining:

1. The giveaway is voided if total subscriptions does not reach 250.
2. I will give away another Shuffle (randomly selected) if total subscriptions reaches 1000 or more.
3. You will get your name entered another time for the following (up to three total entries):
a. Copying me on an email telling at least five friends about the giveaway.
b. Linking to the giveaway on your blog.
c. Sending me an email saying you also follow me on Twitter.

On March 31 I will randomly select the winner(s)!

About Danny Slavich

I am a Christian husband, father, pastor, and poet. I lead Pembroke Road Baptist Church a multi-cultural, multi-generational church in urban South Florida.
This entry was posted in State of the Almanac and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Subscribe to This Blog and Win a Free iPod Shuffle!

  1. Pingback: Win a free iPod Shuffle… « The Slavich Family Shenanigans

  2. Laura says:

    You’ve been linked!

  3. I’m already subscribed (I think!). I have you on my blog roll that tells me when you update. Does that count? And I just did an email subscription, just in case.
    Humm… maybe I will link to you as well.

  4. Lee says:

    I’m pretty sure I subscribed a while back, but I mostly follow you through Google Reader these days… And I do already have a link to your blog πŸ™‚

    On the other hand, I already have a Shuffle. What else do you have? πŸ˜‰

  5. Pingback: Shuffle on over to Danny’s blog… « my life as an adverbial suffix

  6. Lee says:

    Ugh – that’s what I get for commenting right before I go to bed πŸ™‚ Of course I subscribed a while back – that’s why I’m following you in Google Reader; and you were talking about linking to this post in particular, not a blogroll link. As you can see by the pingback, I added a link to this post earlier today…

Leave a Reply

