Classes Starting

Today, my classes start again. I am taking at least three and maybe four classes. Some things are up in the air still, so I’m not sure if I’m taking the fourth class. This is going to be a busy semester because I’ll be working 35-40 hours a week along with my class load. Recent weeks have been a poor showing on the Almanac, but that is mostly due to my lack of internet access. That problem should be fixed this week.

I won’t be following any set daily blogging schedule, but I still intend to keep this blog updated regularly.

Also, do you remember what happens this Thursday? Here’s a hint.

About Danny Slavich

I am a Christian husband, father, pastor, and poet. I lead Pembroke Road Baptist Church a multi-cultural, multi-generational church in urban South Florida.
This entry was posted in Personal Update. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Classes Starting

  1. Tato says:

    What are you taking this semester? And Lost on Thursdays at 9:00 > Wed at 10:00… the time switch was a great move. Too bad the writers strike is still going on.

Leave a Reply

